Mr Wolfgang Pachler
General Manager
Al Faisaliah Hotel
P.O. Box 4148, King Fahad Road
Olaya
Riyadh 11491
Saudi Arabia
Tel: 966 1 273 2000
Fax: 966 1 273 2001
Website: www.alfaisaliahhotel.com/
 
 
Mr Jean Wasser
General Manager
Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Kuala Lumpur
Jalan Putra, P.O. Box 11468
Kuala Lumpur 50746
Malaysia
Tel: 603 4042 5555
Fax: 603 4041 7236
Email: jwasser@seripacific.com
Website: www.bestwestern.com/premier
 
 
Mr Ronald Seah
Managing Director
CJG Asia Pte Ltd
1 Genting Link
#05-01 Perfect One
Singapore 349518
Tel: 65 6745 5510
Fax: 65 6745 4037
HP: 65 9626 7268
Email: ronald@cjgasia.com
 
 
Mr David Lim
Managing Partner
David Lim & Partners (Advocates & Solicitors, Commissioner for Oaths)
50 Raffles Place
#17-01 Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623
Tel: 65 6531 0211
Fax: 65 6532 0122
Email: dlpsols@singnet.com.sg
Website: www.dlplaw.com.sg
 
 
Ms Stephanie Hodges
Managing Director
Golf Plus (1996) Pte Ltd
263 Bukit Timah Road
#04-03 Casa Rosita
Singapore 259704
Tel: 65 6737 8109
Fax: 65 6737 9808
Email: stephanie@golfplus.com.sg
Website: www.golfplus.com.sg
 
 
Mr Jerry Soh
Founder President
J S Hospitality Services
29 Simei Street 4 #04-16
Tropical Spring
Singapore 529876
Tel: 6789 3928
HP: 65 9664 8359
Email: jsohcs@starhub.net.sg
 
 
Mr Raymond Tham
Director
Justmen's Shop Pte Ltd
19 Tanglin Road
#01-36/39 Tanglin Shopping Centre
Singapore 247909
Tel: 65 6737 4800
Fax: 65 6235 2375
HP: 65 9660 1800
Email: justmens@singnet.com.sg
 
 
Mr Mohamed Ismail bin Hussain
General Manager (Surface Transport & Inbound Tours)
National Association of Travel Agents Singapore (NATAS)
#03-16 Cendex Centre
120 Lower Delta Road
Singapore 169208
Tel: +65 6534 0187
DID: +65 6577 3144
Email: ismail.hussain@natas.travel
Website: www.natas.travel
 
 
Ms Helena Phua
Executive Vice President, Asia / Pacific
The New York Times International Edition
1201 K Wah Centre
191 Java Road
North Point
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2922 1188
Email: hphua@nytimes.com
Website: www.nytimes.com
Mr Michael Williams 
​Athole House - Unaffiliated
31 Kenilworth Road
Bridge of Allen
Stirling, FK9 4EH
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 1 786 832 232
Fax: 44 1 786 832 704
Email: atholehouse@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
Mr Rudi Scherb 
General Manager
Carlton City Hotel
1 Gopeng Street
Singapore 078862
Tel: 65 6632 8888
Fax: 65 6632 8800
Email: rudi.scherb@carltonhotel.sg
Website: carltoncity.sg
 
 
Ms Rita Cheok 
Assistant Vice President – Customer Service Centre ComfortDelGro – Taxi Business
Comfort Transportation Pte Ltd
CityCab Pte Ltd
383 Sin Ming Drive
Singapore 575717
Tel: 65 6550 8500
Fax: 65 6552 4185
HP: 65 9731 4498
Email: rita_cheok@cdgtaxi.com.sg
Website: www.citycab.com.sg
 
 
Mr Dave Cheong 
Director
DNF Marketing & Services
26 Siglap Drive
Singapore 456153
Tel: 65 6448 4828
Fax: 65 6245 4279
HP: 65 9630 3529
Email: dnfsvks@singnet.com.sg
Email: dnfsvks@singnet.com.sg
Website: www.dnf.com.sg
 
 
Mr Eric Teoh 
Managing Director
Golf Tours Singapore
1 Fullerton Road
One Fullerton #02-01
Singapore 049213
Tel: 65 6832 5155
Fax: 65 6484 6409
HP: 65 9797 2929
Email: eric@golfasiaone.com
 
 
Mr Jack Suseelan 
Sole Proprietor
Jack Custom Tailors
328 North Bridge Road
Raffles Hotel Arcade #02-32
Singapore 188719
Tel: 65 6337 9209
Fax: 65 6337 9028
HP: 65 9786 9454
Email: jackcustomtailor@singnet.com.sg
Email: suseelan@pacific.net.sg
Website: www.jackcustomtailors.com
 
 
Mr Eric Lee 
Senior Sales Manager
Luxury Coach Service
100 Orchard Road,
#02-09/10, Concorde Hotel & Shopping Mall
(formerly Le Meridien Hotel Shopping Centre)
Singapore 238840
Tel: +65 67324498
Fax: +65 67327671
HP: +65 8161 4579 (Eric Lee)
Email: eric@luxurycoach.com.sg
Website: www.luxurycoach.com.sg
 
 
Mr Nigel Roberts 
Vice President, Area Operations, Oceania
Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Queen Victoria Bldg Post Office, PO Box
Q10, Queen Victoria Building
Australia NSW 1230
Email: nigel.roberts@pphg.com
 
Ms Eileen Quek 
Travel Manager
Tourmasters Pte Ltd
112 Robinson Road
#13-02
Singapore 068902
Tel: +65 6295 7770
Fax: +65 6323 2206
HP: 65 9674 0464 
Email: eileenquek@tourmasters.com.sg
Website: www.tourmasters.com.sg